The Reaper Comes V

Blackened - Broken Eyes
Bleeding Hate - Bleeding Hate
Boomerang - TCO II (The Immortal)
Bowtome - First Time Murder
Eschaton - Narcolepsia
eyes see red - Sacrificial
Hagal - Nauthiz Glutbann
Knowhere - April 14th, 9:15 a.m.
Lyfthrasyr - Sections of Fascinating Cruelty
The Mystery - Hell's Gate
Nekropolis - Organ Removement
Project Peacemaker - What You Sow Is What You Reap
Spellbound - Sonic Departure-Incoming Destiny
Wolfchant - Of Honour and Pride
Bonus Video Track: Edgecrusher - Deeper Than Hate

Gesamtspielzeit: 63:23 Minuten
Erschien 2005.
Track von Beyond the Realm of Sanity

Christian - Bass, Vocals
Mathias - Guitar, Backing Vocals
Mike - Drums